Content - Why choose customized furniture?

The right materials, sizes and functionality for youDoes your project require furniture that should or must meet criteria above and beyond the usual standards? We align all the product characteristics with the specific requirements, expected users and available space ‒ for example with regard to dimensions, choice of materials, surface finish, mobility, comfort, acoustics and suitability for outdoor use.

A unique style reflecting your CIPerhaps you are looking for furniture which is uniquely distinctive yet which blends in completely with the architecture of a building, the interior of a room and your corporate brand. Individually designed furniture fits this bill perfectly, be it for reception areas, lounges, restaurants and canteens, theatres, public spaces or other uses.

Furniture which meets safety and other standards.  Furniture in public and commercial spaces must meet high standards of material durability, strength and room acoustics along with safety and fire standards. We have our own testing laboratories and highly experienced engineers, enabling us to guarantee that our furniture will meet all the necessary requirements. These are taken into account in the choice of materials and the construction design from the very outset of product development.

Furniture in perfect harmony. Whether you want to furnish a room entirely in one signature style like a complete and unique work of art, or you wish to integrate your new furniture into an existing interior, with the help of Customized Furniture all the components will come together to create a perfectly coordinated whole. For listed buildings and spaces in particular, Customized Furniture is often the ideal solution.

Inhalt - Warum massgefertigte Möbel?

Passgenaue Grösse, Materialwahl und Funktion. Ihr Projekt erfordert Möbel, die Kriterien ausserhalb von gegebenen Standards gerecht werden sollen oder müssen? Wir stimmen alle Produkteigenschaften auf die spezifischen Anforderungen, auf Nutzer und Raum ab ‒ beispielsweise hinsichtlich Dimensionierung, Materialwahl, Oberflächenbeschaffenheit, Mobilität, Komfort, akustischer Wirksamkeit oder Tauglichkeit für einen Einsatz im Aussenbereich.

CI-gerechte Differenzierung. Sie suchen bei der Möblierung die wirkliche Unverwechselbarkeit und verfolgen eine kompromisslose Übereinstimmung mit der Architektur eines Gebäudes, dem Interieur eines Raumes, sowie der Marke des Unternehmens. Dies können Sie durch individuell gestaltete Möbel erreichen – in Empfangsbereichen, Lounges, Restaurants und Kantinen, Theatern, im Öffentlichen Raum und anderen Anwendungen.

Normen- und sicherheitsgerechte Konstruktion. Bei der Objektmöblierung bestehen hohe Anforderungen an Materialbeständigkeit, Belastbarkeit und Raumakustik sowie an die Einhaltung von Sicherheitsstandards und Brandschutznormen. Dank unserer eigenen Prüflabore und der langjährigen Erfahrung unserer Ingenieure können wir die Einhaltung aller erforderlichen Vorschriften garantieren. Entsprechende Überlegungen fliessen von Anfang an bei der Auswahl von Materialien und Konstruktionsweisen in die Produktentwicklung ein.

Möblierung aus einem Guss. Ob es ein Raum im Sinne eines Gesamtkunstwerkes mit durchgängiger eigener Handschrift werden soll oder ob die neu gestalteten Möbel in ein bestehendes Interieur eingefügt werden: Mit Hilfe von Customized Furniture ergibt sich am Ende ein stimmiges Gesamtbild – alles erscheint wie aus einem Guss. Insbesondere für Räume, die unter Denkmalschutz stehen, ist Customized Furniture oft die richtige Lösung.