Content - Customized Furniture: Managment, technology, references

Girsberger Customized Furniture – turning your ideas into reality. The Girsberger Customized Furniture business unit specializes in creating bespoke furniture for use in public and commercial spaces based on the plans of architects and designers.

Girsberger Customized Furniture not only sets you apart from the rest because it is custom-made for you, but can also be perfectly coordinated with your own corporate architecture and design. Your designs are translated into reality in our workshops, where we design and make furniture of all types ‒ from unique individual pieces to furniture series ‒ remaining in contact with you throughout.

Often such projects need to be completed quickly and with a high degree of flexibility whilst maintaining a high standard of quality, which is why we have created a separate and highly specialized business unit to manage them. Over the past ten years we have been privileged to accompany many complex projects from the planning stage to delivery. Every one of these has been delivered on time and to the fullest satisfaction of our customers.

Exceptional commitment, careful planning and efficient implementation are the prerequisites for the successful delivery of your project: you can be sure that we will be a reliable partner!

Inhalt - Customized Furniture: Projektmanagment, Medientechnik, Referenzen

Girsberger Customized Furniture - wir verwirklichen Ihre Möbelideen. 
Girsberger hat sich mit dem Geschäftsbereich Customized Furniture darauf spezialisiert, individuelle Möbel für den Objekteinsatz nach Entwurfsvorlage von Architekten und Designern zu realisieren.

Mit Girsberger Customized Furniture haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich durch massgefertigte Möbel gestalterisch zu differenzieren und Einrichtungselemente mit Corporate Architecture und Design optimal abzustimmen. Ihre Entwürfe setzen wir in unseren Werkstätten um. In kontinuierlichem Dialog mit Ihnen, entwickeln und fertigen wir Möbel aller Art ‒ vom einzigartigen Einzelstück bis zur Serie.

Oft erfordern diese Projekte ein rasantes Umsetzungstempo und hohe Flexibilität unter Einhaltung höchster Qualitätsstandards. Aus genau diesen Gründen bearbeiten wir sie in einem separaten, hochspezialisierten Geschäftsbereich. In den vergangenen zehn Jahren durften wir zahlreiche komplexe Projekte von der Planung bis zur Lieferung realisieren. Jedes einzelne wurde termingerecht und zur vollsten Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden durchgeführt.

Ausserordentlicher Einsatz, sorgfältiges Planen und ein effizientes Umsetzen sind Voraussetzungen für die erfolgreiche Realisierung Ihres Projektes. Sie können sich auf eine zuverlässige Zusammenarbeit verlassen!